National Judicial AcademySE-09: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges & Judicial Officers06th - 10th February, 2023

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kurian Joseph	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Indira Banerjee	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Gita Mittal	Former Chief Justice, Jammu & Kashmir High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Ambwani	Former Chief Justice, Rajasthan High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. C. Chavan	Vice Chairman, e-Committee Supreme Court of India
6	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Roshan S. Dalvi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U. C. Dhyani	Former Judge, Uttarakhand High Court
8	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Kannan	Former Judge, Punjab & Haryana High Court
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Singh	Former Judge, Patna High Court
10	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma	Former Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
11	Mr. S. S. Upadhyay	Former District Judge, Lucknow
12	Mr. Atul Kaushik	Additional Secretary (Retd.)
13	Dr. S. L. Vaya	Director, School of Criminology and Behavioural Sciences (SCBS)
14	Dr. Aman M. Hingorani	Advocate on Record & Mediator
15	Mr. V. Sudhish Pai	Senior Advocate
16	Dr. Harold D'Costa	President - Cyber Security Corporation
17	Prof. (Dr.) V. Vijayakumar	Vice Chancellor, NLIU Bhopal
18	Prof. V.K. Dixit	Professor